The words untold  (1st part – Heartbeat)

A girl with a pointed nose

Soft hands and fair pose

Brown hairs and deep eyes

Pink lips and crazy smile

Raised eyebrows and teeths in line

She held a blue phone, which rang at crazy nine.

.

.

We met on march seventeen, she looked like an eighteen

Two words then four words

We decided to look forwad

She held me go crazy, as she was so amazing

Now my heart was thobbing, still I spoke nothing

The words remain untold though the feelings were on hold.

.

.
After the days two, my mind went it blue

We shared a coffee in a shop called hoffee

I dived into her brown eyes, came out with a hug tight

She made me go drool, the breeze blowing was so cool

Everything went slow all fine in moon glow

She counted my heartbeat, I felt her hot breath

This time the feelings were not on hold, the words still remain untold.

.

.
©Nitin Singh

17 comments

  1. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like

  2. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Like

  3. I believe that is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However want to observation on few common things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is in reality nice : D. Excellent process, cheers

    Like

  4. You are chrismatic! You are great. Your each post makes me go crazy and spellbound. I get goosebumps each time I go through your post and sometime I endup reading it a hundred times.
    I love you!
    Please marry me! Please please please please.

    Liked by 1 person

      • I have been a silent and regular reader of your previous blog “All I have” which you have deleted suddenly and it was a heartbreaking experience for me. I fell in love with you from the second post “Blazing sun” and it went on till the last post “Blue Moon”. I have read all your 38 posts and request to please restart it again. My two face, Dancing rain, Here I come, Finger twist, Bleeding rose – all were epic. I request you to please restart that blog again.
        It may sound you weird but I’m in love with you.

        Liked by 1 person

      • 😨 Gosh! You have completely astouned me dear.
        You have totally jolted and have left my mouth completely zipped. This is really a strange conundrum and I’m totally out of words now.
        I do want to tell you that I’m not going to restart that blog, Sorry for that!!
        .
        But! I’m amazed to have such a great follower.
        Thank you dear!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

